shows / No Jay's House of Watts

Eclectronic for working and chilling.

Original playlists curated by No Jay via KBGA.

March 8th, 2017

Featuring AFX, James Blake, and Baths.

March 1st, 2017

Featuring John Talabot, Tortoise, and Bonobo.

February 22nd, 2017

Featuring Burial, Moderat, and Shlohmo.

February 15th, 2017

Featuring Tokimonsta, John Talabot, and Nils Frahm.

Discover Other Shows

Interested? Read the blog.

Created with ♥ by Steve Klebanoff. Data from Spinitron & Fanart.tv.