shows / No Jay's House of Watts

Eclectronic for working and chilling.

Original playlists curated by No Jay via KBGA.

February 1st, 2017

Featuring Floating Points, Lapalux, and New Jackson.

January 25th, 2017

Featuring Nathan Fake, Clark, and Shlohmo.

January 18th, 2017

Featuring James Holden, Bibio, and Lorn.

January 11th, 2017

Featuring Anthony Naples, Caribou, and Erik Satie.

Discover Other Shows

Interested? Read the blog.

Created with ♥ by Steve Klebanoff. Data from Spinitron & Fanart.tv.